Click Below To Listen

Only $24.95

The Best of Sacred Sax 3&4

A Christmas Sax

(Download only)

Song: "Little Bird" (with a broken wing)

Most Popular Song Download

Donnie Sax Sanders - CD's

Donnie Sax Sanders - Digital Downloads

Sacred Sax 3 & 4

Two Albums on 1 CD! (23 Songs on 18 Tracks) 23 more of the All Time Greatest Gospel Hymns as only Donnie Sax Sanders can play them.


1. I am Thine O' Lord

2. Blessed Assurance

3. In The Sweet By and By

4. He Hideth My Soul/It Is Well with My Soul

5. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus

6. My Jesus I love Thee

7. Learning To Lean On Jesus

8. I love To Tell The Story/Standing on The Promises

9. Softly and Tenderly

10. Praise Him/I'll Fly Away

11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/There's Room At the Cross

12. Wind Beneath My Wings

13. O' How He Loves You And Me/Gentle Shepherd

14. My Favorite Hiding Place

15. Rock Of Ages

16. Freedom Flight

17. Face to face

18. I Surrender All

Musical Dramas By Donnie Sax Sanders

Story Of The Good Shepherd

    3 Cd's Parts 1, 2, and 3

Books By Donnie Sax Sanders

From Caesar To Christ

Copyright ©  Loud Cry Records, All Rights Reserved